S/N Names Location Station Email Address CUG Phone Number Personal Phone Number Office Address
1 Mrs Abolore Adebowale Adebamowo Abule Egba B/U Adiyan U/T AAdebamowo@ikejaelectric.com 08172177991 08023693956 No. 174, Agbado Road, Ayinla Busstop Ope-ilu Ogun State
2 Mrs Oluwayemisi Afolashade Ijadinbola Abule Egba B/U Akute U/T OIjadinbola@ikejaelectric.com 09087805705 08103503358 NO. 97 Alagbole Road, Ogun State
3 Mrs Nnenna Josephine Tola-Afuye Abule Egba B/U Fagba U/T NTola-Afuye@ikejaelectric.com 09087099499 08066340404 No. 25 Olayinola Stret, Oko-Oba, Lagos.
4 Mr Abayomi Ibikunle Rufus Abule Egba B/U Ijaiye U/T ARufus@ikejaelectric.com 09087389286 08033806972 No. 31 Fola Azeez Street, Baale Busstop, Off Animasahun Road Alakuko
5 Mr Simeon Olawale Adunmo Abule Egba B/U Iju U/T SAdunmo@ikejaelectric.com 08172177953 08068607416 No. 279 Iju Water Works Road, Ipaja
6 Mrs Segilola Adenike Steve-Obaseki Abule Egba B/U Lambe U/T SSteve-Obaseki@ikejaelectric.com 08172177355 08023427377 No. 50 Olambe Road, Akute Ogun State.
7 Mr Emmanuel Chiwueze Iberuche Akowonjo B/U Aboru U/T EIberuche@ikejaelectric.com 09087389252 08144467722 No. 5 Williams Okoro street, off Wale Famutimi street, peace Estate Ago 40, Aboru Lagos.
8 Mr Fredrick Taye Odogbo Akowonjo B/U Abule Odu U/T FOdogbo@ikejaelectric.com 08172177411 08098353809 No. 4 Olowopeju street off Orelope Bustop Egbeda
9 Mr Adekunle Saheed Adesanwo Akowonjo B/U Abule Taylor U/T AAdesanwo@ikejaelectric.com 08172177350 08035838889 No. 1 Dada Olowu Street, Abule Taylor
10 Mr Abiodun Nureni Kassim Akowonjo B/U AIT U/T AKassim@ikejaelectric.com 08172177978 08028314995 7, Ibari Road, Off old Otta Road,Alagbado, Lagos.
11 Mrs Kikelomo Iyabode Okebiyi Akowonjo B/U Ayobo U/T KOkebiyi@ikejaelectric.com 08172177952 08033817543 120, camp davies road, Ayobo, lagos
12 Mr Anthony Kayode Borisade Akowonjo B/U Dopemu U/T ABorisade@ikejaelectric.com 09087102994 08032009055 No. 7 Jaiyeola Street, Dopemu
12 Mr Olabisi Adebayo Idowu Akowonjo B/U Akowonjo – Business Unit Office OIdowu@ikejaelectric.com 08172177984 08023463371 41 Egeda Road, Idimu Egbeda
13 Mr Akinwunmi Olusoji Williams Akowonjo B/U Egbeda U/T AWilliams@ikejaelectric.com 08172177936 08024469274 No. 56, Alimosho Road, Lagos.
14 Mr Folarin Anifowoshe Akowonjo B/U Gowon U/T FAnifowoshe@ikejaelectric.com 08172177215 08034394489 5th Avenue Custom Junction opposite 4 Square Church Gowon
15 Mr Momohjimoh Adohoje Abdulsalam Akowonjo B/U Ipaja U/T Mabdulsalam@ikejaelectric.com 09087805713 08025259753 No. 220, Ipaja Road, Opeki, Ipaja
16 Mrs Helen Eguono Ebhomielen Akowonjo B/U Oke Odo U/T HEbhomielen@ikejaelectric.com 08172177941 08033087739 Plot 4 Block 8 Federal Government Site & Service Scheme (20 Unity Street) Oke-odo Lagos.
17 Mr Stanley Tajudeen Musa Akowonjo B/U Orile Agege U/T SMusa@ikejaelectric.com 08172177975 08023527630 Dorcas Morolahum Strret, Emmanuel Bus/stop Behind First Bank Plc Orile-Agege
19 Mrs Chinonyerem Cordelia Nwaokoji Ikeja B/U Oba Akran U/T CNwaokoji@ikejaelectric.com 09087805700 08037126881 PLOT 320, BLOCK X11, OMOLE SCHEME, ISHERI ROAD, OJODU-IKEJA LAGOS
20 Mrs Amenaghawon Joyce Omorodion Ikeja B/U Ogba U/T AOmorodion@ikejaelectric.com 08172177697 08082905560 No.1 Ogba by Guinness Bustop Ogba
21 Mr Bright Omiregua Ejirefe Ikeja B/U Ojodu U/T BEjirefe@ikejaelectric.com 08172177977 08023507922 No. 104, Aina Street, Ojodu
23 Mr Hakeem Babatunde Apanisile Ikeja B/U Oregun U/T HApanisile@ikejaelectric.com 08172177962 08023440805 No. 6A Agbaoku Street, Awoshika Bustop Allen
24 Mr Adetokunbo Olumide Oluyombo Ikeja B/U PTC U/T AOluyombo@ikejaelectric.com 09087701450 08023906022 Oba- Akinjobi Way Opposite LASUTH Ikeja
25 Mr Dominic Ifedilichukwu Ezeofor Ikorodu B/U Ayangburen U/T DEzeofor@ikejaelectric.com 09087368043 08035013045 No. 40 Ayangburen Road Ikorodu
26 Mr Victor Uche Amaraegbu Ikorodu B/U Epe U/T VAmaraegbu@ikejaelectric.com 08172177954 08037176468 Opposite Epe Local Government Secretariat,Ita Marun Epe,Lagos State.
27 Mr Osamwonyi Ekhosuehi Ikorodu B/U Igbogbo U/T OEkhosuehi@ikejaelectric.com 09087373295 08137112438 No. 21, Sholawon Street, Igbogbo, Ikorodu
28 Mr Bolarinwa Michael Idowu Ikorodu B/U Ijede U/T BIdowu@ikejaelectric.com 09087368036 08052482799 N0. 4 Taiwo Odusoga Street, Omitoro, ijede Lagos
29 Mrs Ijeoma Elsie Olisekwu Ikorodu B/U Lasunwon U/T IOlisekwu@ikejaelectric.com 09088912740 08033835754 No. 4 Adeneye, Adeowo Street Lasunwon Ikorodu Lagos
30 Mr Dennis Oboalufoh Esebagbon Ikorodu B/U Odogunyan U/T DEsebagbon@ikejaelectric.com 09087102979 08033615586 No. 2 Olafinkun Street Odogunyan Ikorodu Lagos State
31 Mr Adeleke John Okunuga Ikorodu B/U Owutu U/T AOkunuga@ikejaelectric.com 09087614918 08055359988 No. 92B,IsawoRoad, NearPoliceStation, AgricBus/Stop Ikorodu Lagos.
33 Mr Ebenezer Idowu Arubuola Oshodi B/U Ago U/T EArubuola@ikejaelectric.com 08172177969 08036876343 31, Fasheun Street, Off Ago Palace Way, Isolo
34 Mr Idris Oluwaseyi Ashamu Oshodi B/U Ajao U/T IAshamu@ikejaelectric.com 09087407151 08023597050 NO 28 Stella Sholanke street,Ajao Estate
35 Miss Chinyere Angela Mgbekwue Oshodi B/U Amuwo U/T CMgbekwue@ikejaelectric.com 09087022330 08033122375 Opposite Fagbems Petrol Station Jakande Bustop
36 Mr Obinna Leonard Njoku Oshodi B/U Idimu U/T ONjoku@ikejaelectric.com 08172177220 07062022209 No. 3, Ijesha Street, Off Liasu Road, Idimu-Lagos
37 Mr Felix Oluranti Oyewole Oshodi B/U Igando U/T FOyewole@ikejaelectric.com 08172177988 08033619060 No. 2 Ezeani Street, Off Km 6 College Road, Igando
38 Mr Uwemedimo Pius Ufot Oshodi B/U Ijegun U/T UUfot@ikejaelectric.com 09087389296 08022228183 No.4 Akwu-Iwu Street off Nepa Bus-Stop Ikotun
39 Mr Samson Ayodele Adu Oshodi B/U Ikotun U/T SAdu@ikejaelectric.com 08172177800 08035959079 No. 105 Isolo Road, Hostel Bus-stop, Near Mount Sinai Hospital, Egbe, Ikotun Lagos
40 Mr Pius Olanrewaju Oyinloye Oshodi B/U Isolo U/T POyinloye@ikejaelectric.com 08172177963 08081480579 Plot 7A Mureni Street Isolo, Lagos
41 Mr Akinwale Abdulfatai Emiabata Oshodi B/U Oke Afa U/T AEmiabata@ikejaelectric.com 08172177819 08023017884 1 Ilamose Estate Oke-Afa
42 Mr Okechukwu Isiolu Oshodi B/U Okota U/T OIsiolu@ikejaelectric.com 09087389303 08022228293 No. 142/144 Okota Road, Okota
43 Mr Adebayo Abdulkareem Adesiyan Oshodi B/U Oshodi U/T AAdesiyan@ikejaelectric.com 08172177986 08028282991 No. 73, Oshodi Road, Oshodi Lagos
44 Mrs Adebola Onaolapo Omoyinmi Shomolu B/U Anthony Mega U/T(Ketu, Ogudu & Mende) AOmoyinmi@ikejaelectric.com 09087389262 08155573680 No. 68A Olorunlogbon Street,Anthony Lagos
45 Engr Samuel Owotomo Odukoya Shomolu B/U Igbobi Mega U/T OOdukoya@ikejaelectric.com 08172177976 08035071958 126, Ikorodu Road Igbobi lagos
46 Mrs Oluwatoyin Omoyeni Oduyebo Shomolu B/U Ilupeju Mega U/T(Ilupeju & Olateju) OOduyebo@ikejaelectric.com 09087805716 08076625788 28 Coker Road, Ilupeju Lagos
47 Mrs Uchenna May Ozor Shomolu B/U Magodo Mega U/T(Magodo, Olowora & Ikosi) UOzor@ikejaelectric.com 09087805712 08023563002 Block B8,Plot 5B,Cmd Road Magodo Gra
48 Mrs Bolanle Olasumbo Williams Shomolu B/U Oworo Mega U/T(Oworo & Bariga) BWilliams@ikejaelectric.com 09087389248 08033048268 No. 2 Gbeyiola Close Behind Mobil Filling Station Along Oworonshoki Expressway Gbagada Phase 2 Lagos