S/N Employee Name Role
Position
Location IE Email Address CUG Telephone
Number
Personal
Telephone Number
Office Address
1 Mr Ayodele Falade Dosumu Business Manager Abule Egba B/U ADosumu@ikejaelectric.com 08090377767 08023366205 72, Agbado Road, Ijaiye, Lagos
2 Mr Abayomi Gabriel Bolorunde Business Manager Akowonjo B/U ABolorunde@ikejaelectric.com 08172177961 08023204819 41, Egeda Road, Idimu Egbeda, Lagos
3 Mrs Nneka Vivien Nwosu Business Manager Ikeja B/U NNwosu@ikejaelectric.com 08172230159 08033513712 1, Kudirat Abiola Way, Oregun, Lagos
4 Mr Oyewole Omotayo Oyeleye Business Manager Ikorodu B/U OOyeleye@ikejaelectric.com 09087373513 08023097028 2, Dosumu Ayodeji Street, Alogba Estate, Ikorodu, Lagos
5 Engr Taofik Alade Basanya Business Manager Oshodi B/U TBasanya@ikejaelectric.com 08090377760 08023175947 142/144, Okota Road, Okota, Lagos
6 Mrs Oluyemi Adetayo Ayanga Business Manager Shomolu B/U OAyanga@ikejaelectric.com 08172177989 08023276229 116, Ikorodu Road,Fadayi  Lagos.