Business Managers

S/n Business Unit Name Phone Number Email Address
1 Ikorodu Olurotimi Famoroti 08172177619 ofamoroti@ikejaelectric.com
2 Ikeja Enobong Ezekiel 09087099472 eezekiel@ikejaelectric.com
3 Akowonjo Lawrence Okoye 08172230137 Lokoye@ikejaelectric.com
4 Abule-Egba Oloyede Henry Adelakun 08172230128 oadelakun@ikejaelectric.com
5 Oshodi Taofik Basanya 08090377760 tbasanya@ikejaelectric.com
6 Shomolu Olanrewaju Yusuf 09087405456 oayusuf@ikejaelectric.com