Business Managers

S/n Business Unit Name Phone Number Email Address
1 Ikorodu Oyewole Oyeleye 09087373513 OOyeleye@ikejaelectric.com
2 Ikeja Oluyemi Ayanga 08172177989 OAyanga@ikejaelectric.com
3 Akowonjo Lawrence Okoye 08172230137 LOkoye@ikejaelectric.com
4 Abule-Egba Oloyede Henry Adelakun 08172230128 OAdelakun@ikejaelectric.com
5 Oshodi Taofik Basanya 08090377760 TBasanya@ikejaelectric.com
6 Shomolu Olanrewaju Yusuf 09087405456 OAYusuf@ikejaelectric.com