Warning: file_put_contents(/home/www/5c51dc3bc0674362ed2b83d49f688e43/web/wp-content/plugins/wp-google-maps/includes/class.marker.php): failed to open stream: Permission denied in /home/www/5c51dc3bc0674362ed2b83d49f688e43/web/wp-content/plugins/wp-google-maps/wpGoogleMaps.php on line 1264
Touchpoints
You cannot copy content of this page

Touchpoints

Employee Name Role Location Station IE Email Address CUG Telephone Number
Mr Godwin Emmanuel Audu Energy Sales Coordinator Abule Egba B/U Adiyan U/T GAudu@ikejaelectric.com 08172177888
Mr Johnson Chukwuka Isuh Undertaking Manager Abule Egba B/U Adiyan U/T CIsuh@ikejaelectric.com 09087373385
Mr Oluwole Michael Ajayi Ag. Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Abule Egba B/U Adiyan U/T AOluwole@ikejaelectric.com
Mrs Adefunke Oluwakemi Obasi Energy Sales Coordinator Abule Egba B/U Akute U/T AObasi@ikejaelectric.com 09087807047
Mr Gogo Chinedu Ndulue Ag. Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Abule Egba B/U Akute U/T GNdulue@ikejaelectric.com 09087368104
Mr Bright Omiregua Ejirefe Undertaking Manager Abule Egba B/U Akute U/T BEjirefe@ikejaelectric.com 08172177977
Miss Morenike Victoria Owonaiye Energy Sales Coordinator Abule Egba B/U Fagba U/T MOwonaiye@ikejaelectric.com 08172177675
Mr Tewogbade Adebisi Babalola Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Abule Egba B/U Fagba U/T TBabalola@ikejaelectric.com 09087373346
Mr Bolarinwa Michael Idowu Undertaking Manager Abule Egba B/U Fagba U/T BIdowu@ikejaelectric.com 09087368036
Mr Adekunle Saheed Adesanwo Undertaking Manager Abule Egba B/U Ijaiye U/T AAdesanwo@ikejaelectric.com 08172177350
Mrs Mary Olanike Fasipe Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Abule Egba B/U Ijaiye U/T MFasipe@ikejaelectric.com 09087368055
Mrs Grace Anwuli Omene-Rapu Energy Sales Coordinator Abule Egba B/U Ijaiye U/T GOmene-Rapu@ikejaelectric.com 08172177224
Mr Chukwudi Donald Owunwa Energy Sales Coordinator Abule Egba B/U Iju U/T COwunwa@ikejaelectric.com 08172177660
Mr Emmanuel Oluseyi Daniel Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Abule Egba B/U Iju U/T EDaniel@ikejaelectric.com 09087368059
Mr Victor Uche Amaraegbu Undertaking Manager Abule Egba B/U Iju U/T VAmaraegbu@ikejaelectric.com 08172177954
Mrs Bola Afusat Abogunde Energy Sales Coordinator Abule Egba B/U Lambe U/T BAbogunde@ikejaelectric.com 08172177788
Mr Victor Chidiebere Ulu Ag. Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Abule Egba B/U Lambe U/T VUlu@ikejaelectric.com
Mr Simeon Olawale Adunmo Undertaking Manager Abule Egba B/U Lambe U/T SAdunmo@ikejaelectric.com 08172177953
Mr Emmanuel Chiwueze Iberuche Undertaking Manager Akowonjo B/U Aboru U/T EIberuche@ikejaelectric.com 09087389252
Mr Julius Ojo Awe Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Akowonjo B/U Aboru U/T JAwe@ikejaelectric.com 09087373300
Mr Ola Ibrahim Energy Sales Coordinator Akowonjo B/U Aboru U/T OIbrahim@ikejaelectric.com 09087805714
Mrs Nnenna Josephine Tola-Afuye Undertaking Manager Akowonjo B/U Abule Odu U/T NTola-Afuye@ikejaelectric.com 09087099499
Mr Olatunbosun Cornelius Ogunbodede Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Akowonjo B/U Abule Odu U/T OOgunbodede@ikejaelectric.com 09087368072
Mr Adebobola Zakariyah Olotu Energy Sales Coordinator Akowonjo B/U Abule Odu U/T AZOlotu@ikejaelectric.com 09087807046
Mr Kolawole Daniel Adeliyi Energy Sales Coordinator Akowonjo B/U Abule Taylor U/T KAdeliyi@ikejaelectric.com 09087805724
Mr Fredrick Taye Odogbo Ag. Undertaking Manager Akowonjo B/U Abule Taylor U/T FOdogbo@ikejaelectric.com 08172177411
Mr Abiodun Nureni Kassim Undertaking Manager Akowonjo B/U AIT U/T AKassim@ikejaelectric.com 08172177978
Mrs Taiwo Caroline Fasoro Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Akowonjo B/U AIT U/T TFasoro@ikejaelectric.com 09087368061
Mrs Amenaghawon Joyce Omorodion Energy Sales Coordinator Akowonjo B/U AIT U/T AOmorodion@ikejaelectric.com 08172177697
Mrs Kikelomo Iyabode Okebiyi Undertaking Manager Akowonjo B/U Ayobo U/T KOkebiyi@ikejaelectric.com 08172177952
Mr Obinna Leonard Njoku Energy Sales Coordinator Akowonjo B/U Ayobo U/T ONjoku@ikejaelectric.com 08172177220
Mr Emeka Nelson Offornedo Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Akowonjo B/U Ayobo U/T EOffornedo@ikejaelectric.com
Mr Gbadebo Similoluwa Akinyede Ag. Undertaking Manager Akowonjo B/U Dopemu U/T GAkinyede@ikejaelectric.com 09087090813
Mrs Elizabeth Ogochukwu Omalu Energy Sales Coordinator Akowonjo B/U Dopemu U/T EOmalu@ikejaelectric.com 08172177512
Mr Ime Effiong Antia Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Akowonjo B/U Dopemu U/T IAntia@ikejaelectric.com 09087368144
Mr Akinwale Abdulfatai Emiabata Energy Sales Coordinator Akowonjo B/U Egbeda U/T AEmiabata@ikejaelectric.com 08172177819
Mr Ikhide Asuelimen Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Akowonjo B/U Egbeda U/T IAsuelimen@ikejaelectric.com 09087368084
Mrs Helen Eguono Ebhomielen Undertaking Manager Akowonjo B/U Egbeda U/T HEbhomielen@ikejaelectric.com 08172177941
Mrs Titilayo Bridget Idowu Energy Sales Coordinator Akowonjo B/U Gowon U/T TJoseph@ikejaelectric.com 08172177259
Mr Mayokun Oluwafemi Adeogun Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Akowonjo B/U Gowon U/T MAdeogun@ikejaelectric.com 09087368073
Mr Akinwunmi Olusoji Williams Undertaking Manager Akowonjo B/U Gowon U/T AWilliams@ikejaelectric.com 08172177936
Mrs Abayomi Oluwatoyin Olayode Energy Sales Coordinator Akowonjo B/U Ipaja U/T AOlayode@ikejaelectric.com</td 08172177713
Mr Eke Kehinde Anya Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Akowonjo B/U Ipaja U/T EAnya@ikejaelectric.com 09087389302
Mr Ayodele Falade Dosumu Undertaking Manager Akowonjo B/U Ipaja U/T ADosumu@ikejaelectric.com 08090377767
Mr Ademola Samsu Onikosi Energy Sales Coordinator Akowonjo B/U Oke Odo U/T AOnikosi@ikejaelectric.com 09087601231
Mr Taju Okanlawon Waheed Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Akowonjo B/U Oke Odo U/T TWaheed@ikejaelectric.com 09087368062
Mr Anthony Kayode Borisade Ag. Undertaking Manager Akowonjo B/U Oke Odo U/T ABorisade@ikejaelectric.com 09087102994
Mr Taiwo Sunday Oyeniyi Energy Sales Coordinator Akowonjo B/U Orile Agege U/T TOyeniyi@ikejaelectric.com 09087389315
Mrs Adetutu Olubunmi Casca Undertaking Manager Akowonjo B/U Orile Agege U/T ACasca@ikejaelectric.com 08172177959
Miss Chinyere Angela Mgbekwue Undertaking Manager Ikeja B/U Anifowoshe U/T CMgbekwue@ikejaelectric.com 09087022330
Mr Kunle Francis Olutimehin Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Ikeja B/U Anifowoshe U/T KOlutimehin@ikejaelectric.com 09087373291
Mr Obinna Emmanuel Okonkwo Energy Sales Coordinator Ikeja B/U Anifowoshe U/T OOkonkwo@ikejaelectric.com 09087601239
Mr Akintayo Olanre Ibikunle Energy Sales Coordinator Ikeja B/U Ifako U/T AOIbikunle@ikejaelectric.com
Mr Busuyi Mathew Fasakin Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Ikeja B/U Ifako U/T BFashakin@ikejaelectric.com 09087389326
Mr Felix Oluranti Oyewole Undertaking Manager Ikeja B/U Ifako U/T FOyewole@ikejaelectric.com 08172177988
Mr James Adebayo Ogunbunmi Energy Sales Coordinator Ikeja B/U Oba Akran U/T Jogunbunmi@ikejaelectric.com 09087368124
Miss Dorothea Atim Wey Undertaking Manager Ikeja B/U Oba Akran U/T DWey@ikejaelectric.com 09087406315
Miss Abisola Oluwafolakemi Ayo-Ibine Ag. Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Ikeja B/U Oba Akran U/T AAyo-Ibine@ikejaelectric.com
Mr Wahab Kayode Adebayo Energy Sales Coordinator Ikeja B/U Ogba U/T WAdebayo@ikejaelectric.com 09087805706
Mr Chigozie Aniebonam Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Ikeja B/U Ogba U/T CAniebonam@ikejaelectric.com 09087373347
Mrs Bolanle Olasumbo Williams Undertaking Manager Ikeja B/U Ogba U/T BWilliams@ikejaelectric.com 09087389248
Mr Ihoabhie Akhuemokhan Adodo Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Ikeja B/U Ojodu U/T IAdodo@ikejaelectric.com 09087368041
Mr Abayomi Ibikunle Rufus Undertaking Manager Ikeja B/U Ojodu U/T ARufus@ikejaelectric.com 09087389286
Mrs Oluwayemisi Afolashade Ijadinbola Undertaking Manager Ikeja B/U Oke Ira U/T OIjadinbola@ikejaelectric.com 09087805705
Mr Francis Tosin Ogedengbe Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Ikeja B/U Oke Ira U/T FOgedengbe@ikejaelectric.com 09087368037
Mr Wemimo Ayodeji Olayomi Energy Sales Coordinator Ikeja B/U Oregun U/T WOlayomi@ikejaelectric.com
Mrs Oluyemi Adetayo Ayanga Undertaking Manager Ikeja B/U Oregun U/T OAyanga@ikejaelectric.com 08172177989
Mr Jude Omoroten Ogbebor Ag. Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Ikeja B/U Oregun U/T JOgbebor@ikejaelectric.com 09087368031
Mr Folarin Anifowoshe IKD042590 Energy Sales Coordinator Ikeja B/U PTC U/T FAnifowoshe@ikejaelectric.com 08172177215
Mr Chukuka Elshaddai Anigala Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Ikeja B/U PTC U/T CAnigala@ikejaelectric.com 09087368145
Miss Eyitemi Ayotunde St. Matthew-Daniel Undertaking Manager Ikeja B/U PTC U/T TMatthew-Daniel@ikejaelectric.com 09087389273
Mr Olalekan Azeez Olanrewaju Energy Sales Coordinator Ikorodu B/U Ayangburen U/T OOlanrewaju@ikejaelectric.com 09087805709
Mr Kehinde Korede Adetunji Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Ikorodu B/U Ayangburen U/T KAdetunji@ikejaelectric.com 09087368064
Mr Osamwonyi Ekhosuehi Ag. Undertaking Manager Ikorodu B/U Ayangburen U/T OEkhosuehi@ikejaelectric.com
Mr Olumide Olatoye Owolabi Energy Sales Coordinator Ikorodu B/U Epe U/T OOwolabi@ikejaelectric.com 09087807025
Engr Razaq Adio Osanyinpeju Undertaking Manager Ikorodu B/U Epe U/T ROsanyinpeju@ikejaelectric.com 08172177950
Mr Michael Babatunde Olorunfemi Energy Sales Coordinator Ikorodu B/U Igbogbo U/T MOlorunfemi@ikejaelectric.com 08172177253
Mr Christian Chekwube Ugwu Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Ikorodu B/U Igbogbo U/T CUgwu@ikejaelectric.com
Mr Dominic Ifedilichukwu Ezeofor Undertaking Manager Ikorodu B/U Igbogbo U/T DEzeofor@ikejaelectric.com 09087368043
Mr Dennis Oboalufoh Esebagbon Ag. Undertaking Manager Ikorodu B/U Ijede U/T DEsebagbon@ikejaelectric.com 09087102979
Mr Adekunle Nurudeen Alimi Ag. Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Ikorodu B/U Ijede U/T ANAlimi@ikejaelectric.com
Mrs Adejoke Mojisola Omotayo Energy Sales Coordinator Ikorodu B/U Lasunwon U/T AOmotayo@ikejaelectric.com 08172177406
Mrs Segilola Adenike Steve-Obaseki Undertaking Manager Ikorodu B/U Lasunwon U/T SSteve-Obaseki@ikejaelectric.com 08172177355
Mr Adewale Owolabi Osonaike Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Ikorodu B/U Lasunwon U/T AOsonaike@ikejaelectric.com 09087368065
Mr Samson Ayodele Adu Energy Sales Coordinator Ikorodu B/U Odogunyan U/T SAdu@ikejaelectric.com 08172177800
Mr Romeo Ashindoitiang Ikem Ag. Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Ikorodu B/U Odogunyan U/T RIkem@ikejaelectric.com 09087389308
Mr Adeleke John Okunuga Undertaking Manager Ikorodu B/U Odogunyan U/T AOkunuga@ikejaelectric.com
Mr Isaac Ojo Omoyeni Energy Sales Coordinator Ikorodu B/U Owutu U/T IOmoyeni@ikejaelectric.com 08172177236
Mr Ezekiel Olasehinde Afilaka Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Ikorodu B/U Owutu U/T EAfilaka@ikejaelectric.com 09087368057
Mrs Bolanle Amudat Sanni Undertaking Manager Ikorodu B/U Owutu U/T BSanni@ikejaelectric.com 08172177951
Mr Raphael Olushola Folorunsho Energy Sales Coordinator Oshodi B/U Ago U/T RFolorunsho@ikejaelectric.com 08172177603
Mr David Nwachukwu Onwuakagba Ag. Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Oshodi B/U Ago U/T DOnwuakagba@ikejaelectric.com
Mr Hakeem Babatunde Apanisile Undertaking Manager Oshodi B/U Ago U/T HApanisile@ikejaelectric.com 08172177962
Mr Shehu Akinsola Oladeji Energy Sales Coordinator Oshodi B/U Ajao U/T SOladeji@ikejaelectric.com 09087805717
Mr Idowu Ebenezer Ajidahun Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Oshodi B/U Ajao U/T IAjidahun@ikejaelectric.com 09087099484
Mr Okechukwu Isiolu Undertaking Manager Oshodi B/U Ajao U/T OIsiolu@ikejaelectric.com 09087389303
Mrs Oluwatoyin Omoyeni Oduyebo Energy Sales Coordinator Oshodi B/U Amuwo U/T OOduyebo@ikejaelectric.com 09087805716
Mr Kolawole Samuel Oluwatowoju Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Oshodi B/U Amuwo U/T KOluwatowoju@ikejaelectric.com 09087368050
Mr Oluwafemi Joseph Akinola Energy Sales Coordinator Oshodi B/U Idimu U/T OAkinola@ikejaelectric.com 09087805710
Mr Jude Ekenedilichukwu Anurugwo Ag. Operations & Maintenance Coordinato Oshodi B/U Idimu U/T JAnurugwo@ikejaelectric.com
Mr Stanley Tajudeen Musa Undertaking Manager Oshodi B/U Idimu U/T SMusa@ikejaelectric.com 08172177975
Mr Abiola Adeniyi Ogunbiyi Energy Sales Coordinator Oshodi B/U Igando U/T AOgunbiyi@ikejaelectric.com 09087805702
Miss Olayemi Dorcas Ebire Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Oshodi B/U Igando U/T OEbire@ikejaelectric.com 09087614875
Mrs Abolore Adebowale Adebamowo Undertaking Manager Oshodi B/U Igando U/T AAdebamowo@ikejaelectric.com 08172177991
Mr Frank Peke Omorodion Energy Sales Coordinator Oshodi B/U Ijegun U/T FOmorodion@ikejaelectric.com 08172177784
Mr Ademola Michael Aromolaran Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Oshodi B/U Ijegun U/T AAromolaran@ikejaelectric.com
Mr Uwemedimo Pius Ufot Undertaking Manager Oshodi B/U Ijegun U/T UUfot@ikejaelectric.com
Mr Kamil Adeleke Sanni Energy Sales Coordinator Oshodi B/U Ikotun U/T KSanni@ikejaelectric.com 09087807026
Mr Uchechukwu Benedict Nwose Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Oshodi B/U Ikotun U/T UNwose@ikejaelectric.com 09087099481
Mr Pius Olanrewaju Oyinloye Undertaking Manager Oshodi B/U Ikotun U/T POyinloye@ikejaelectric.com 08172177963
Mr Uchenna Emecheta Anunibe Energy Sales Coordinator Oshodi B/U Isolo U/T UAnunibe@ikejaelectric.com 08172177223
Mr Michael Ayodeji Ugbodaga Ag. Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Oshodi B/U Isolo U/T MUgbodaga@ikejaelectric.com
Mr Anyalewechi Eric Okoro Undertaking Manager Oshodi B/U Isolo U/T AOkoro@ikejaelectric.com 08090377763
Mr Lewechi Vitalis Ogu Energy Sales Coordinator Oshodi B/U Oke Afa U/T LOgu@ikejaelectric.com 09087805701
Mr Godwin Ugo Odiakaose Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Oshodi B/U Oke Afa U/T GOdiakose@ikejaelectric.com 09087368049
Mrs Aderonke Olubunmi Edet-Udo Undertaking Manager Oshodi B/U Oke Afa U/T AEdet-Udo@ikejaelectric.com 09087368122
Miss Blessing Tochukwu Mbachu IKD042330 Energy Sales Coordinator Oshodi B/U Okota U/T BMbachu@ikejaelectric.com 08172177258
Mr Sheriff Adeola Obafunsho Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Oshodi B/U Okota U/T SObafunsho@ikejaelectric.com 09087099485
Mr Ebenezer Idowu Arubuola Undertaking Manager Oshodi B/U Okota U/T EArubuola@ikejaelectric.com 08172177969
Mr Victor Olusegun Tai Solomon Energy Sales Coordinator Oshodi B/U Oshodi U/T VSolomon@ikejaelectric.com 08172177357
Mr Chisom Nnaemeka Emenyonu Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Oshodi B/U Oshodi U/T CEmenyonu@ikejaelectric.com
Mr Adebayo Abdulkareem Adesiyan Undertaking Manager Oshodi B/U Oshodi U/T AAdesiyan@ikejaelectric.com 08172177986
Mr Benedict Kenechukwu Egbogota Energy Sales Coordinator Shomolu B/U Bariga U/T BEgbogota@ikejaelectric.com 09087807039
Mr Olubusayo Morayo Adebolu Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Shomolu B/U Bariga U/T OAdebolu@ikejaelectric.com 09087368068
Mrs Adamma Doris Ahiwe Energy Sales Coordinator Shomolu B/U Igbobi U/T AAhiwe@ikejaelectric.com 09087805708
Mr Benjamin Adeoye Olaoye Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Shomolu B/U Igbobi U/T BOlaoye@ikejaelectric.com 09087368032
Mrs Uchenna May Ozor Undertaking Manager Shomolu B/U Igbobi U/T UOzor@ikejaelectric.com 09087805712
Mr Dauda Olurotimi Ogundare Energy Sales Coordinator Shomolu B/U Ikosi U/T DOgundare@ikejaelectric.com 08172177351
Mrs Florence Nwamaka Osuagwu Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Shomolu B/U Ikosi U/T FOnyeahialam@ikejaelectric.com 08062374275
Mrs Martha Ijeoma Bona IKD042586 Energy Sales Coordinator Shomolu B/U Ilupeju U/T MBona@ikejaelectric.com 08172177226
Mr Obalolu Ayodele Adebolu Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Shomolu B/U Ilupeju U/T OAAdebolu@ikejaelectric.com 09087368067
Mr Desmond Abayomi Idowu IKD043037 IEServe Manager Shomolu B/U Ilupeju U/T DIdowu@ikejaelectric.com 08172177420
Mr David Olatunde Kolawole Energy Sales Coordinator Shomolu B/U Ketu U/T DKolawole@ikejaelectric.com 09087805721
Mr Muhammed Idowu Mukaila Energy Sales Coordinator Shomolu B/U Magodo U/T MMukaila@ikejaelectric.com 08172177913
Mr Muritala Olaniran Ojuromi Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Shomolu B/U Magodo U/T MOjuromi@ikejaelectric.com 09087368048
Mr Idris Oluwaseyi Ashamu Undertaking Manager Shomolu B/U Magodo U/T IAshamu@ikejaelectric.com 09087407151
Mr Isiaq Ajao Yakub Energy Sales Coordinator Shomolu B/U Mende U/T IYakub@ikejaelectric.com 08172177768
Mr Abiodun Joseph Agboola Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Shomolu B/U Mende U/T AAgboola@ikejaelectric.com 09087389321
Mrs Adebola Onaolapo Omoyinmi IEServe Manager Shomolu B/U Mende U/T AOmoyinmi@ikejaelectric.com 09087389262
Mrs Eunice Odiana Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Shomolu B/U Ogudu Technical Hub EOdiana@ikejaelectric.com 09087389331
Mr Momohjimoh Adohoje Abdulsalam Energy Sales Coordinator Shomolu B/U Ogudu U/T Mabdulsalam@ikejaelectric.com 09087805713
Miss Favour Osehotue Ughulu Ag. Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Shomolu B/U Ogudu U/T FUghulu@ikejaelectric.com
Mrs Chinonyerem Cordelia Nwaokoji Energy Sales Coordinator Shomolu B/U Olateju U/T CNwaokoji@ikejaelectric.com 09087805700
Mr Taiye Michael Bamigboye Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Shomolu B/U Olateju U/T TBamigboye@ikejaelectric.com 09087420597
Mr Bidemi Babatunde Ogunsanya Energy Sales Coordinator Shomolu B/U Olowora U/T BOgunsanya@ikejaelectric.com 08172177820
Mr Michael Olu Oyebode Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Shomolu B/U Olowora U/T MOyebode@ikejaelectric.com 09087389278
Mr Kayode Olawale Oni Operations & Maintenance Coordinator Shomolu B/U Oworo U/T KOni@ikejaelectric.com 09087405441
Engr Owotomo Samuel Odukoya IEServe Manager Shomolu B/U Oworo U/T OOdukoya@ikejaelectric.com 08172177976