>

BUSINESS UNIT KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER TELEPHONE No EMAIL ADDRESS
IKEJA Osama Osakue 08172177227 OOsakue@ikejaelectric.com
Ifunanya Udaba 09087099461 IUdaba@ikejaelectric.com
Omolola Ijidakinro 09087850932 Oijidakinro@ikejaelectric.com
IKORODU & SHOMOLU Emmanuel Eichie 09087099467 EOEichie@ikejaelecrtic.com
Tomilola Adekanbi 09087373365 TAdekanbi@ikejaelectric.com
Samson Osikominu 09087099469 Sosikominu@ikejaelectric.com
OSHODI, ABULE EGBA & AKOWONJO Adekunle Adeleye 09087099468 AFAdeleye@ikejaelecrtic.com
Fatima Haliru 09087373344 Fhaliru@ikejaelectric.com
Monisola Ajayi 09087103000 Majayi@ikejaelectric.com
Key Account Management Tomi Ola 09087368026 Tola@ikejaelectric.com
01 7000241 MD-Kam@ikejaelectric.com